Dhaka Friday, September 22, 2023

Formation of full committee of BDBL Swadhinata Bankers Parishad

2021-01-27 18:28:48 BdST

2023-09-22 04:18:28 BdST

Bangladesh Development Bank Limited (BDBL), Swadhinata Bankers Parishad has announced a 71-member full committee. Central Committee President Mohammad Shawkat Hossain Sajal and General Secretary Shabbir Ahmed Shimul have recently approved the Institutional Committee of Swadhinata Bankers Parishad, BDBL.

The committee is chaired by Regent Mahmud Sania and general secretary Mabubur Rahman. Senior Vice President Md. Akhter Hossain, Joint General Secretary Md. Rakibul Islam, Organizing Secretary Md. Atiqur Rahman, Office Secretary Sourav Chowdhury have also been nominated.

Established in Bank Para, the organization is committed to building the golden Bengal of the dream of the Father of the Nation and implementing the mission and vision of Hon'ble Prime Minister Deshratna Sheikh Hasina by relentlessly working for the development of the country's financial sector.


Leave your comment here:

Most Popular News